Fort Wayne Trails Announces Board for 2019

The Board of Directors of Fort Wayne Trails, Inc. announce the 2021 class of board members and 2019 officers, recently elected, as well as returning Board members.

Two New Board Members elected to the class of 2021 include:

Amy Houston, General Motors & United Autoworkers Local 2209 (UAW)
Robin Strasser, Fort Wayne-Allen County Airport Authority

Renewing Board members include:

Anthony Juliano, Asher Agency
Tim Hall, Fort Wayne Outfitters/ Halls Restaurants
Kristi Abel, 21st Century Bradley
Matt Lehn, Vibra Hospital
Rhonda Breischaft, Community Leader

In addition, the 2019 Elected Officers are as follows:

Board Chair: Marty Pastura, YMCA of Greater Fort Wayne
Vice Chair: Anthony Juliano, Asher Agency
Board Secretary: Rhonda Breischaft, Community Volunteer
Board Treasurer: Brian Schackow, Fort Wayne TinCaps
Board Past Chair: Paul Lagemann, Clean Fuels National

View our entire Board